Director’s Office

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurkhamimi Zainuddin

Director

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nurkhamimi Zainuddin

Email: pengarah.ppkp@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 6001

Nurin Qashrina Ijaz Jasni

Administrative Assistant

Nurin Qashrina Ijaz Jasni

Email: qashrina@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8163

Marketing, Finance & Administration

Dr. Fauziah Hassan

Deputy Director

Dr. Fauziah Hassan

Email: fauziah.hassan@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8055

Muhammad Farid Ishak

Assistant Registrar

Muhammad Farid Ishak

Email: muhammadfarid@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 6002

Norazlina Abu Zahar

Assistant Administrative Officer

Norazlina Abu Zahar

Email: norazlina@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8057

Lukhman Syafiq Mohd Jamil

Assistant Administrative Officer

Lukhman Syafiq Mohd Jamil

Email: lukhmansyafiq@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8057

Nurin Qashrina Ijaz Jasni

Administrative Assistant

Nurin Qashrina Ijaz Jasni

Email: qashrina@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8163

Postgraduate Admission

Noraini Abd Jalil

Deputy Registrar

Noraini Abdul Jalil

Email: noraini.j@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8139

Mohd Ilham Ali

Administrative Assistant

Mohd Ilham Ali

Email: mohdilham@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8205

Fathin Wahida Abu Hashim

Administrative Assistant

Fathin Wahida Abu Hashim

Email: fathinwahida@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8205

Undergraduate Admission

Mazlina Mohamed Tamjid

Senior Assistant Registrar

Mazlina Mohamed Tamjid

Email: mazlina@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8137

Nurhassikin Maulat Mahmud

Senior Administrative Assistant

Nurhassikin Maulat Mahmud

Email: nurhassikin@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-797 8621

*For undergraduate application (not through UPUOnline), kindly refer to fazira@usim.edu.my or may call +606-797 8626 / 88162

Tamhidi & Undergraduate Admission

Noorfazira Zainol Rashid

Senior Assistant Registrar

Noorfazira Zainol Rashid

Email: fazira@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-798 8162

Nurfurqan Amir Hamzah

Senior Administrative Assistant

Nurfurqan Amir Hamzah

Email: nurfurqan@usim.edu.my
Phone : 06-797 8626